Webinar  •  Conference & Seminar Compétences personnelles

#AFRICA ONLINE CAREERS FAIR

Language: English

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Recruit high Potential students from Ashesi University. Sciences Po and Strathmore University...

 

Ashesi UniversitySciences Po and Strathmore University invite you to participate in the #Africa Online Careers Fair (free of charge). This recruitment fair is being organised for the 1st time by three high impact universities with a focus on internship and job opportunities on the African continent. As an employer, you will be able to post your job offers online (on the Seekube platform), and recruit high potential interns and/or graduates!

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

  1. Before Monday 15 March:Complete the registration form (mandatory)
  2. Before Tuesday 30 March: Post your offers and select the best profiles from the CV database on Seekube platform
  3. From Wednesday 7 April to Tuesday 13 April: Schedule your interviews online with our top students and graduates

HOW DOES THIS VIRTUAL FAIR WORK? 
Participate in an information session about the Seekube platform:

  • Session in English: Friday 19 February at 10.30 AM (GMT) (11.30 Paris time - 1.30PM Nairobi time) Register
  • Session in English: Thursday 4 March at 1PM (GMT) (2PM - Paris time -4PM Nairobi time ) Register

Contact about information sessions: Caroline Toussain

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Training Agenda for 2020 !!!

Click on here for more information.